Claire Adams

Account Manager, Group Benefits Department
402.392.8479
claire.adams@swartzbaugh.com

Marsha Anzalone

Account Executive, Employee Benefits
402-392-8451
marsha.anzalone@swartzbaugh.com

Mary Collins, FSA

Vice President, Employee Benefits
402-392-8457
mary.collins@swartzbaugh.com

Jim Farber

Vice President
402-392-8442
jim.farber@swartzbaugh.com

Bob Swartzbaugh, CLU, ChFC

President/CEO
402-397-5800
bob.swartzbaugh@swartzbaugh.com

Not Pictured

Deana Bennett

Chief Administrative Assistant
402-392-8459
deana.bennett@swartzbaugh.com

Amy Cassling

Controller
402-392-8453
amy.cassling@swartzbaugh.com

Marianne Johnston, FLMI, CLU

Client Service Representative, Life & Executive Benefits
402-392-8474
marianne.johnston@swartzbaugh.com

Jim Olson

Account Manager, Life & Executive Benefits
402-392-8458
jim.olson@swartzbaugh.com

Deann Uitts

Chief Operating Officer
402-392-8452
deann.uitts@swartzbaugh.com